PaperKingdoms

March 19, 2007

Life is busy…

Filed under: blog, games, musings — bardicknowledge @ 12:34 pm

O, life has been busy of late.

I finally finished school! After three years and two diplomas late, one in digital graphic design the other in web development, I am working with a company called Breathe Media doing web dev. It’s a great chance for me, I think.

In other news, I was piss drunk Saturday for St. Paddys. And I managed to take someone else’s shoe at the party! What are the chances of two people at a party having the same shoe? Even the same size! It’s just that his foot was a different shape and makes it painful for me to walk. So I am attempting to track the person down with my shoe.

What else is new? Started developing a new game with Bill. He’s being difficult though, mainly in the planning stages since he won’t plan in modules.  C’mon Bill!!!!

Not a lot else. I hope to start posting again here regularly. I enjoy blogging and would like to start again. If anyone is interested in PBBG (web game development), check my other blog. You may be interested. CHECK IT! YAY!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

