PaperKingdoms

December 1, 2006

Beta Software/Open Source/Freeware/Shareware

Filed under: anime, blog, culture, internet, movies, music, news, open source, program, reviews, tech, tutorial — bardicknowledge @ 1:15 am

Well I am starting to run out of things to compare and write about, I am am going to try to bring you free apps everyday for the next while (except for when I’m home for Christmas). I will try to make these programs are at least semi useful or interesting.

So! To start off my list, I want to introduce you Griffith.

Griffith is a movie organizer. It allows you to catalog all the movies you own and have seen, give them rating and even keep track of who you loaned the movie to! I actually find it rather interesting and plan to create a list of all the movies I have seen/own and will see. And one of the best parts is you don’t have to fill all the information yourself! Just provide the title and it will run off to the web and gather all the information for you.

You will love this open source piece of software if you are a movie buff. And for all the anime freaks like myself out there, IT DOES TRACK ANIME SERIES ^_^

So check it! It’s the best way I’ve found to keep track of your movies and anime.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

