PaperKingdoms

November 28, 2006

Requests and a Mac user!

Filed under: bit torrent, blog, culture, design, internet, mac, musings, news, p2p, program, software, tech, torrent, tutorial — bardicknowledge @ 11:21 pm

Well, for those that read my blog on even a semi regular basis, I am going to start taking requests on what software you want me to review (windows based only currently). Give me at least 3 programs that are similar, and I will compare the 3 of them. If you have more than 3, throw them all in! I will gladly review them. I don’t really have anything else to do.

On the note of reviewing, I will hopefully be able to start reviewing Linux software soon. Due to stupid incapabilities with my current video Linux won’t run on my box. So over christmas break, I am either building a new one (outta old parts) or using an PC my father snagged from work. I plan on installing Ubuntu on the box and doing a big string of Linux software reviews.

Also, I am looking for a Mac user to write for my blog! Since I  personally don’t use Mac and don’t know anyone that does, I am taking this to the rest of the blogging community. If you love Mac and love testing software even more, please reply with an email address. All I need is a link to your blog so I can read your style of writing and whatnot. Hopefully someone will reply to this before I go home for Christmas.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

